Skip to content
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Thomas Luc

Thomas Luc

April 30, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Thomas Luc
"I am very thankful to Jon Mock-State Farm Insurance that has good services to meet my needs. Thank you so much!"
Profile photo of Kimberly Johnson

Kimberly Johnson

April 26, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Kimberly Johnson
"Jon Mock is very helpful and knowledgeable! He got me and my family covered with everything we needed, home, and life insurance outside of our jobs! And it was an amazing deal! We are very happy with our switch!"
Profile photo of OptionsGarden

OptionsGarden

April 26, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by OptionsGarden
"Jon was extremely helpful, highly recommend"
Profile photo of Jahaira -03

Jahaira -03

January 26, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jahaira -03
"Jon and his team are the best. I have been in a couple of accidents recently. He and his team are amazing. It is like family taking care of family."
Profile photo of Susan Everts

Susan Everts

November 27, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Susan Everts
"I recently got a competitive quote on condo insurance and was able to save 30% over my previous provider. Dave Armstrong was a pleasure to work with, he explained everything thoroughly made the process very easy to get set up with the new policy. I like that State Farm offers the option of monthly payment, much easier to budget."
Profile photo of Alexia Garza

Alexia Garza

November 12, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Alexia Garza
"State farm is the best!"
Profile photo of Jennifer Thai

Jennifer Thai

November 12, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jennifer Thai
"Great and Fun Guy! Super nice!"
Profile photo of Michael Ifkovits

Michael Ifkovits

November 12, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Michael Ifkovits
"Met Jon at an expo and he was super friendly!"
Profile photo of Tiffany Busch

Tiffany Busch

November 12, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Tiffany Busch
"10 stars!"
Profile photo of Rayna Garcia

Rayna Garcia

November 12, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Rayna Garcia
"Super nice guys and very informative"
Profile photo of Liliana Samaniego

Liliana Samaniego

November 12, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Liliana Samaniego
"The people is so nice"
Profile photo of Eric Chung

Eric Chung

November 12, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Eric Chung
"Quick and fast pros!"
Profile photo of Crystal Aukland

Crystal Aukland

November 12, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Crystal Aukland
"State farm has always been there for us when needed. From life insurance, to homeowners, to vehicle coverage."
Profile photo of Abigail Wykoski

Abigail Wykoski

November 12, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Abigail Wykoski
"They are great."
Profile photo of Juliana Oglesby

Juliana Oglesby

November 12, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Juliana Oglesby
"Dave and John were great!"
Profile photo of Jaymi Niems

Jaymi Niems

November 12, 2023

4  out of  5 rating by Jaymi Niems
"They are great!"
Profile photo of Amber D

Amber D

November 12, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Amber D
"Best insurance agency ever! #whoopwhoop"
Profile photo of Brittany Lieber

Brittany Lieber

November 12, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Brittany Lieber
"Very informative and helpful."
Profile photo of Parker Kerth

Parker Kerth

October 3, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Parker Kerth
"Great experience! super helpful, quick and easy!"
Profile photo of Melvin Having (V I P Man)

Melvin Having (V I P Man)

September 28, 2023

1  out of  5 rating by Melvin Having (V I P Man)
"Don't need State Farm to exspense"
Profile photo of Yasser Fahmy

Yasser Fahmy

August 25, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Yasser Fahmy
"State Farm is a great insurance company but dealing with Jon Mock is totally different experience. Best agent ever. Well trusted and an amazing experience."
Profile photo of Joe Maye

Joe Maye

August 23, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Joe Maye
"Great people to work with. Saved us money on our insurance ."
Profile photo of Trista Ferguson

Trista Ferguson

June 21, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Trista Ferguson
"I have never experienced quite a service like this one! 10 out of 10 would recommend!"
Profile photo of lakeshia Springfield

lakeshia Springfield

June 3, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by lakeshia Springfield
"It was real easy to get your policy. They explained it to you, and let you ask questions about your policy. Low payments and great service."
Profile photo of m00n Daddy

m00n Daddy

May 18, 2023

2  out of  5 rating by m00n Daddy
"Just switched agents and found out I was eligible for a ton of discounts Mock’s office never mentioned to me. EDIT: they contacted me again this morning demanding money that I told them just yesterday wouldn’t be available til Monday. Demanding money on a cancelled policy. Continued to charge me for coverage I asked them to drop. Cancelled my renters insurance policy MONTHS ago without my knowledge when I called to change the address on it. This place is literally a joke. Find another agent ASAP and start actually saving money."