Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Jon Mock

State Farm® Insurance Agent Jon Mock

Rating: 5 stars out of 5 (106 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Kristin Pease

November 3, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great office! Their response time is so quick and they are very kind."

Aaron Gundlach

October 25, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great and speedy customer service"

Monica Huh

September 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"Thank you for the quick and efficient service!"

Maritza

August 30, 2022

5  out of  5
"I worked with Jessica and she was really friendly, patient and helpful! She guided me through all of the questions I had and made it so much easier for me to understand the process. I highly recommend this agency!"

Nick Cervone

August 30, 2022

5  out of  5
"Jon and his whole team were outstanding! They made every part of the process really easy to understand, and helped me get the best rates possible. I am so grateful for their help and cannot recommend enough!"

Logan Haslow

August 30, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great people"

Jennifer Barry

August 29, 2022

5  out of  5
"Felt my needs were addressed timely and didn’t feel like a number. Overall great customer experience and will continue to recommend this team! Thank you!"

Kyle Lassen

August 29, 2022

5  out of  5
"Jon and team are great to work with both personally and professionally. I'd highly recommend."

Jessica Cuautle

August 29, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great office with wonderful employees!"

Leo Guerrero

August 29, 2022

5  out of  5
"Jessica is phenomenal at what she does best!"

Phyllis Brose

August 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"I was thoroughly pleased with my service. All of my questions were promptly answered by a knowledgeable staff."

Ismael Esparza

August 24, 2022

5  out of  5
"Excellent Customer Service"

Howard Hlava

August 23, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great & Friendly service"

Mary I Williams

August 10, 2022

5  out of  5
"Jon Mock is a wonderful insurance agent & advisor! He takes time to respond to your specific needs & offers suggestions to improve your services and costs. His office staff is friendly and helpful, and you will find Jon often answers the phone himself. State Farm has quality products, so Jon can target your needs & meet your financial goals as well. Call him!"

Matthew Purcell

August 9, 2022

5  out of  5
"What a fantastic office! They really helped me understand my policies. I would highly recommend Jon’s office!"

Matthew Semenic

August 5, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great customer service, loyalty, and commitment to excellence!"

Robert Miller

August 4, 2022

5  out of  5
"Since turning 16 and buying my first car, I have had State Farm insurance, and have nothing but positive experiences with the company. I have had to make a couple of claims over the years, and they have never tried to nickel and dime us on the claim value, and have always been responsive and quick to help us get back on the road. John Mock extends these company values, and is a great agent. We don't live in Wheaton any longer, but made a point to be sure he was still our agent still after we moved out of town. My parents use and recommend him to everyone as well!!"

Kay Lassen

August 4, 2022

5  out of  5
"Customer service in this office is always top notch!"

Kenny

August 3, 2022

5  out of  5
"Kara and Jon helped me regarding boat insurance. Jon made it easy to understand the policy and deductibles."

Logan McDaniel

July 26, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great service and always a pleasure to work with!"

The Protein Spot

July 13, 2022

5  out of  5
"This is the place for you to get your insurance. Jon will go far and beyond to help you. Jon and the whole team are amazing and on your side!!"

Krystle Sercu

April 5, 2022

5  out of  5
"Jon and his team and top of the line. If you need help with your Insurance I would highly recommend this agency!"

Daniel Ward

November 7, 2021

5  out of  5
"Very friendly and helpful Was not able to assist me with my needs but did recommend an agent who could."

Brad Brost

August 23, 2021

5  out of  5
"Upgraded my life insurance with Brian and Jon after originally signing with them! They’re great!"

Dan Murphy

August 18, 2021

5  out of  5
"I worked with Brian Murphy to setup our new insurance plan. He was super easy to work with explained the process to me and kept me I formed every step of the way. Highly recommend these guys!"