Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Jon Mock

State Farm® Insurance Agent

Jon Mock

5 out of 5 (73 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Logan McDaniel

Logan McDaniel

July 26, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great service and always a pleasure to work with!"
Profile photo of Mancha Rubio

Mancha Rubio

July 13, 2022

5  out of  5
"This is the place for you to get your insurance. Jon will go far and beyond to help you. Jon and the whole team are amazing and on your side!!"
Profile photo of Krystle Sercu

Krystle Sercu

April 5, 2022

5  out of  5
"Jon and his team and top of the line. If you need help with your Insurance I would highly recommend this agency!"
Profile photo of Daniel Ward

Daniel Ward

November 7, 2021

5  out of  5
"Very friendly and helpful Was not able to assist me with my needs but did recommend an agent who could."
Profile photo of Brad Brost

Brad Brost

August 23, 2021

5  out of  5
"Upgraded my life insurance with Brian and Jon after originally signing with them! They’re great!"
Profile photo of Dan Murphy

Dan Murphy

August 18, 2021

5  out of  5
"I worked with Brian Murphy to setup our new insurance plan. He was super easy to work with explained the process to me and kept me I formed every step of the way. Highly recommend these guys!"
Profile photo of Anonymous DelToro

Anonymous DelToro

August 16, 2021

5  out of  5
"Fantastic experience. They called me out of the blue and compared my coverages for my home and auto and ended up getting a policy for my jewelry! I didn’t know that existed! Thank you Brian Murphy!"
Profile photo of Jacolby Shepard

Jacolby Shepard

August 6, 2021

5  out of  5
"Great staff, quote was fast and easy I would highly recommend using Jon Mock. Proud to be apart of the #1 insurance company in the country"
Profile photo of Stefan

Stefan

August 3, 2021

5  out of  5
"Worked with Brian to update my auto and home policy. Fast and easy to work with and professional the whole time. Would go back."
Profile photo of Brian Francis

Brian Francis

July 2, 2021

5  out of  5
"Just switched my policy over to Brian! Great guy, definitely goes above and beyond to make sure that I understood what my home policy covered and what it didn’t. So glad I made the call! Thank you!"
Profile photo of Jake Munson 1t

Jake Munson 1t

June 3, 2021

5  out of  5
"I purchased shoet term disibility and I've never been happier in my life. Now if truck go boom I am covered."
Profile photo of McKayla Smith

McKayla Smith

May 27, 2021

5  out of  5
"Brian Murphy and the rest of the state farm staff in Wheaton have been so good at making insurance fun!! I love learning and working with them."
Profile photo of Jimmy Andersen

Jimmy Andersen

May 25, 2021

5  out of  5
"Dave Armstrong was very knowledgeable and professional. Setting up auto and renters insurance was very smooth and easy! Definitely recommend!"
Profile photo of Miguel Diaz

Miguel Diaz

May 21, 2021

5  out of  5
"Dave was awesome! Highly recommend for insurance!"
Profile photo of Jovany Gaytan

Jovany Gaytan

May 21, 2021

5  out of  5
"Dave was wonderful! Made the experience joyful and comfortable! Felt like I was dealing with a friend the entire way through! Amazing!"
Profile photo of Rachel Johnson

Rachel Johnson

May 20, 2021

5  out of  5
"Out of all the insurance companies state farm definitely ranks the best! Dave was the agent I went through and he was very professional and polite. I will be glad to continue my business with Dave from here on out."
Profile photo of Kyle Murphy

Kyle Murphy

April 2, 2021

5  out of  5
"I had an excellent experience at this location. With the assistance of Brian I was able to fully insure my vehicles conveniently and expeditiously. Great value and gives me peace of mind"
Profile photo of Lyle Caputo (SFNeNT)

Lyle Caputo (SFNeNT)

April 1, 2021

5  out of  5
"Please see Brian Murphy for all your insurance needs. They save me so much money....thanks again"
Profile photo of Rob Bersano

Rob Bersano

April 1, 2021

5  out of  5
"Dave was extremely helpful in finding me an insurance plan that suited my needs. I didn't realize renter's insurance was a thing, but I'm glad I know now. Thanks Dave A!"
Profile photo of steve w

steve w

March 31, 2021

5  out of  5
"Dave is knowledgeable, trustworthy, and will make the process so easy and stress free."
Profile photo of Ingrid Rose

Ingrid Rose

March 31, 2021

5  out of  5
"This is a good location. Dave was really helpful"
Profile photo of Jessica Davidson

Jessica Davidson

March 31, 2021

5  out of  5
"Dave was great - totally helped me out and sent quotes quickly and ended up saving me a lot of money. Highly recommend!"
Profile photo of Aaron Malinski

Aaron Malinski

March 31, 2021

5  out of  5
"I got life insurance with Brian Murphy. I couldn’t be happier with the cost and the customer service was top notch! Thanks Brian!"
Profile photo of Ty Becks

Ty Becks

March 30, 2021

5  out of  5
"Dave was great. He really helped me with my questions and went above and beyond with his work. Would recommend him to anybody in need of insurance!"